ANSATTE

Terje Dokken

Installatør

terje.dokken@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 41 62 34 45

Ivar Hallsteinsson

Daglig leder

ivar.hallsteinsson@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 48 01 46 72

Bjørn Arild Berg

Elektromontør

bjorn.arild.berg@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 97 51 70 99

Leif-Sten Bråthen

Elektromontør

leif.brathen@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 41 55 47 80

Kjell Kristian Støen

Elektromontør

kjell.stoen@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 99 69 64 93

Bjørnar Ulsaker

Elektromontør

bjornar.ulsaker@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 97 18 13 40

Kristine Bakkene Dokken

Ingeniør/Saksbehandler

kristine.dokken@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 93 65 22 07

 

Bjørn Olav F. Langslet

Elektromontør

bjorn.langslet@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 97 61 03 82

Nils Petter F. Langslet

Elektromontør

nils.langslet@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 95 03 32 17

 

Eirik Glesne

Elektromontør

eirik.glesne@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 41 76 77 73

Sander Flaget

Lærling

sander.flaget@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 95 12 10 70

Jarle Pedersen

Elektromontør

jarle.pedersen@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 90 86 60 53

Knut Hoveng

Elektromontør

knut.hoveng@haddingelektro.no

Tlf.: +47 90 67 00 16